Vivodent

Vivodent

5.00/5.00 - bazat pe 5 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 5
5.00/5.00 Publicat 10-06-2020 15:15

Nothing bad to say. Nice proffessional people. Modern technologies. Hygiëne standards high. Prices competative and transparant on their website. All good to go.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 03-04-2019 17:40

The great clinic with kind staff. Everything is well organized, I almost have never waited. I'm probably one of the worst dental patients - all the treatment is always painful - but here you are treated very professionally and painlessly. I had a truly great experience with an orthodontist Mariana Lozovan. I'm very satisfied, highly recommend VivoDent!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 11-01-2019 21:31

Amazing dental care in this place. I enjoyed the experience not just for the actual result (getting well done 2 implants) as for attitude and whole atmosphere as well. Going to the dentist I feel for everyone is detestable, but at Vivodent you can rely on experienced professionals who know their job indeed. I strongly recommend for everyone in need for trust in good health care.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 04-08-2017 21:22

Superb

5.00/5.00 Publicat 10-08-2016 18:23

The best clinic.

Vivodent

VIVODENT este un Centru Stomatologic de performanță care Vă pune la dispoziție cele mai moderne tehnologii și materiale pentru a vă îngriji sănătatea într-o atmosferă calmă și de maxim confort.

VIVODENT dispune de o echipă de profesionişti care caută în  permanenţă să fie la curent cu ultimele cercetări şi metode moderne de  tratament stomatologic, participând la cursuri şi congrese internaţionale de specialitate.

 

Adresa
str. Bucureşti, 13/1

Website
www.vivodent.md

Facebook
#CentrulStomatologicVivodent

Email
receptie@vivodent.md

Telefon
+373 60 255 400

Intrare