Success

Success

5.00/5.00 - bazat pe 5 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 5
5.00/5.00 Publicat 05-10-2019 20:41

TOP

5.00/5.00 Publicat 07-11-2018 16:37

Succes & Divesgroup Succes & Divesgroup Succes & Divesgroup Succes & Divesgroup Succes & Divesgroup Succes & Divesgroup is a very serious company and low prices I had the opportunity to rent various cars and every time I was pleased. The cars are clean and tidy, as if they were newly bought. Mr. Sergiu who has given us the services is very kind and available in any event. Thank you once!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 04-08-2018 18:42

Thank you very much to Success & DivesGroup for your help. Offers excellent car rental service. I rented a car for a period of two weeks. Ideal technical condition, maximum punctuality, reasonable prices, impeccable insight. Later, I once again appealed to the company's services and in record time (considering the overwhelming avalanche over the period), they were willing to offer me a car in a short while. In particular, I was surprised by the kindness and receptivity of Mr. Sergiu Sarbu, who during the rent of cars always showed his 24/24 availability. I trust this company with confidence and definitely remain a loyal customer. Big successes continue.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 01-08-2018 13:48

In July I rented a car and I was satisfied with the service offered (car in good condition, reasonable price, and above all people you can trust) from what I understand offer service by agreement even if you arrive at night all airport.If there will be occasion I will still use their service THANKS

5.00/5.00 Publicat 23-10-2016 21:00

Best renting company in Moldova! They are helpful, professional. They always try to adjust to your needs. Cars are comfortable and safe. I want to thank you for all your support. Hope to come back to you soon!

Success

Chirie automobile atât pentru călătorii cât și pentru transporarea pasagerilor pe teritoriul Moldovei.

Adresa
Bd. Negruzzi 2, Chișinău

Website
https://success.md

Email
rent@success.md

Telefon
(+373) 78 777 058 / 78 777 059

Intrare