Școala Auto Master Class

Școala Auto Master Class

5.00/5.00 - bazat pe 6 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 6
5.00/5.00 Publicat 19-02-2021 16:49

"Cea mai buna școala auto din Chișinău "

Recomand cu mare încredere @Școala Auto Master Class, aici găsești profesori și instructori bine pregătiți, educați și foarte răbdători, te ajută mereu când ai vrio dilemă

5.00/5.00 Publicat 05-11-2020 15:17

Recomand cu multă încredere! Au profesori competenti, înzestrați cu multă răbdare. Domnul Alexandru preda și explica foarte interesant si interactiv lecțiile de teorie, oferind multe exemple. Un mare mulțumesc domnului Igor. Fără instructajul lui nu as fi susținut examenele din prima.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 03-11-2020 19:55

I found out about this school from a recommendation and I did not regret for a moment that I chose to drive here. The staff is qualified and receptive. The instructor showed professionalism and a lot of patience, and in his theory lessons he was never boring

5.00/5.00 Publicat 07-10-2020 15:01

Highly qualified teachers and craftsmen in their profession, a grade 10 school that helped me become a good driver.I sincerely recommend to all those who intend to obtain a driver's license and want to do it effectively with professionals. Sincere thanks to Mr. Alexandru and Mr. Sorin for their effort.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 30-09-2020 09:49

I recommend with the utmost confidence! The theory teacher is very kind and gives answers to all questions. And the instructors (in my case Mr. Denis and Andrei) are very understanding and friendly! I am very happy that I chose the Auto Master Class School.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 13-08-2020 16:07

I highly recommend this school. It is one of the best in Chisinau low prices and quality of teaching at the wow level. Many thanks to the instructor Alexandru. I will never forget the advice and motivation offered. I got my driver's license from the 2nd attempt only thanks to the Master Class driving school.

Școala Auto Master Class

Până în prezent școala Master Class a ajutat peste 1000 de elevi s-ă își obțină permisul de conducere. Potrivit statisticilor fiecare al treilea elev care a absolvit Școala auto Master-Class a susținut examenul de teorie și practică din prima încercare.

Adresa
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 87, Chișinău

Email
scoalamasterclass@gmail.com

Telefon
068-667-788

Intrare