Restaurant Complement

Restaurant Complement

5.00/5.00 - bazat pe 5 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 5
5.00/5.00 Publicat 31-01-2020 11:56

Clean, quite, welcoming place for whatever occasion one has. Either one wants to have just a cup of tea or coffee or a lunch with a friend or a dinner with the family and friends, this is a place that is a good choice.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 30-01-2020 19:47

Everything was great - calm interiors and relaxing music. Tasty food. Attentive and polite stuff.Just superb!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 15-12-2019 10:19

Semi find dining restaurant with minimalist atmosphere. They offered modern international cuisines. Services also relatively good.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 28-10-2019 18:18

We have been there three evenings in a row. Why? Because very tasty food........ For me the best restaurant i have visited in a long time. I recommend!!!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 15-08-2019 16:28

A place to come back to. Good service, nice atmosphere. I got the seafood risotto.

Restaurant Complement

Restaurant Complement Vă invită să serviți preparate din bucătăria europeană traditională, într-o atmosfera relaxantă și prietenoasă.

Adresa
Str. Armenească 28, Chișinău

Website
http://www.fasebook.com/RestaurantComplement

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/pg/RestaurantComplement

Telefon
078 440 888

Intrare