Restaurant & Bar Kotobuki

Restaurant & Bar Kotobuki

5.00/5.00 - bazat pe 5 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 5
5.00/5.00 Publicat 26-09-2020 21:52

I am pretty sure we will be visiting this place at least twice a month for the foreseeable future. The interior is tastefully done, and the food was devoured by my family. Great value and delicious. Can't wait to go back.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 23-09-2020 18:34

The Tofu Steak is to die for! Third time here and still impressed, very authentic place!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 06-03-2020 16:46

I got the feeling I was back in Japan. A great place to have dinner from time to time. And most surprising is how inexpensive it is while providing great service and ambiance. Definitely coming again.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 23-02-2020 17:27

A nice and quiet place with background music, homely atmosphere and tasty food. The waiters are attentive and respectful, and the prices aren't the smallest in town but the food is definitely worth the money and the servings aren't small either. The green tea desserts are original and not too sweet, but really delicious, and this is what I advise trying in the first place.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 09-02-2020 15:54

Really delicious sushi! I love eel sushi and Philadelphia rolls so the fact these combined the two made me very happy! And the salads are

Restaurant & Bar Kotobuki

Kotobuki este un restaurant unde cei pasionați de bucătăria și cultura japoneză se pot delecta cu rețetele tradiționale din Țara Soarelui Răsare.
Tipul:
Restaurant, Bar
Bucătărie: Japoneză
 
 

Adresa
Chisinau, str. Mihai Eminescu, 44/1

Website
https://www.kotobukirestaurants.com

Facebook
#kotobuki.md

Email
kotobuki.md@gmail.com

Telefon
068 662 727

Intrare