Imperial Dent

Imperial Dent

4.43/5.00 - bazat pe 6 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 6
5.00/5.00 Publicat 08-06-2021 19:33

"O clinică stomatologică de nota 10!"

O clinică stomatologică de nota 10! Recomand cu încredere.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 17-09-2020 21:47

A modern dental clinic with professional doctors, with state-of-the-art equipment!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 28-08-2020 10:46

Dental clinic

5.00/5.00 Publicat 18-11-2019 13:42

Cabinetul stomatologic este foarte curat și professional. Стоматологический кабинет очень чистый и профессиональный. The dentist's office is very clean and professional. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist had my best interest in mind. Highly recommend it!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 25-10-2019 05:24

Okay, I had only 9 days and all the teeth to be fixed! I flew from the states, and picked up this clinic by it's solid 5 star reviews, I sent them my X- rays, and their treatment plan was the same as my US' doc. The head Doctor, Valeriy Vladimitovich , is the most punctual hard working doc I ever met! He did such a good job! The guy isn't trying to rip you off, he is working solemnly , and every appointment , with any other of the docs, he is always around and making sure you are informed of what is going on. Also Dr Bohdan and Iulian did such a good job, I'm completely satisfied. It was worth the 20 hrs flight and 8 hrs time different. If you have any questions about the Chisinau city, or the Imperial Dent, feel free to contact me, and I'll gladly share my delntal tourism experience!! Thank you !!!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 27-09-2019 13:43

One of the best experience in my life , a clinic full of profesionals specially dr. Tatiana. She did a great job with no pain ,I trully recomend to all you there. Reasonable prices and very good time management.!

Imperial Dent

Centrul stomatologic “Imperial Dent” reprezintă un concept modern, unic, care se identifică prin  atmosfera plăcută, dotare performantă și servicii de înaltă calitate. Centrul “Imperial Dent” aduce în prim plan calitatea, seriozitatea și eficiența serviciilor medicale pe termen lung. Beneficiind de sisteme ultramoderne de igiena și sterilizare, specialiștii cu o calificare înaltă realizează cele mai performante și dificile lucrări stomatologice:

Tratamentul endodontic modern ce permite păstrarea dinților naturali, fără înlăturarea lor definitivă.

Tratamentul parodontal  și implantarea, ce ajută mii de oameni să renunțe la protezele mobilizabile.

Albirea dentară  ce oferă  dinților un aspect impecabil și un zâmbet splendid.

Sistemele integral ceramice pe baza de oxid de zirconium sau ceramica presata, net superioare din punct de vedere estetic celor din metaloceramică.

Restaurările dentare din compozit sau fațetele din ceramica în cazul danturii cariate sau pentru schimbarea formei ori pozitiei dinților asigură un rezultat formidabil.

Adresa
Str. Nikolai Zelinski 15/4, Chișinău

Email
contact@imperialdent.md

Telefon
+373 22 260 325

Intrare