Estet Expert

Estet Expert

0.00/5.00 - bazat pe 4 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 4
5.00/5.00 Publicat 11-11-2020 16:40

EstetExpert este un loc unde merg cu încredere. O echipă extraordinară, începând cu managerii care m-au sunat până la medicii care mi-au adus fața în regulă. O clinică dotată cu cele mai noi tehnologii.Am devenit client fidel♡

5.00/5.00 Publicat 19-02-2020 14:31

Qualified personnel. I thank Mrs. Irina for the work. I come back every time thanks. You are adorable ❤️❤️❤️❤️

5.00/5.00 Publicat 19-01-2020 12:07

I recommend with confidence and trust. Kindness and professionalism are at the highest level. Thank you very much to Miss Daniela for the procedures performed and to know that it is very pleasant when you meet a specialist who does his job with love. Thank you very much and I will come back every time with love. You are a center and a team

5.00/5.00 Publicat 13-12-2019 19:25

Thank you very much, Irina! Simply stunning results after laser hair removal. We achieved high results from the first try. As a result, I want to continue and see the final effect ... thanks for the hospitality and kindness!

Estet Expert

Centrul nostru medical este destinat femeilor cât și bărbaților, fiind specializat în:

  • dermatologie;
  • cosmetologie clasică; 
  • cosmetologie cu aparataj;
  • cosmetologia laser;
  • medicina estetică;
  • ginecologie;
  • endocrinologie;
  • analize medicale;
  • dietologie.

Specialiștii clinicii, medici certificați în dermatologie, dermato-venerologie și cosmetologie, abordează individual fiecare client. În funcție de solicitarea pacientului, se elaborează un plan medical ce conține o serie de proceduri, având cel mai bun raport preț-rezultate.

 

Adresa
Bd. Dacia 26, Chișinău

Website
https://estetexpert.com

Email
estetexpert@gmail.com

Telefon
061 165 622 / 022 540 000

Intrare