Dentpark

Dentpark

4.80/5.00 - bazat pe 5 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 5
4.00/5.00 Publicat 11-08-2020 07:08

Nice

5.00/5.00 Publicat 08-01-2020 11:24

Super!!!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 31-05-2018 12:55

The best experience in a medical environment ever. Not only the facility is clean and tidy, the doctors are cool too. I was explained about how things work arround difficult situations which in my case we've had with my 11 yrs old sister. Credits to Dr Tatiana Guzun. Great facility and allround services.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 24-11-2017 14:07

My experience in Dental Park was amazing it's something out of the page soon as you get into the duel you going a different world besides the professional and the quality is amazing is no comparison to none of the dentist I've ever been also myself I'm a doctor and where can it in United Kingdom and being told by friends from Switzerland Amsterdam about dental Park which I will never regret cuz I came and see dentist old sorry the work I've been putting into my teeth quality is massively and amazing I have no words to say about a team mister Dr Ilies who has been looking after me in the Journey of two weeks treatment it was amazing professional good quality of care no pain whatsoever in the treatment I want to thank everyone for the hard work they've done to my teeth and I'll recommend this dentist practice every single one who wants a good dentist and a good quality more than welcome is safe and good very very good

5.00/5.00 Publicat 01-04-2017 09:18

Very friendly and professional staff. The doctors were amazing. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond to fix all my problems in a very short amount of time. Definitely worth the money. Excellent quality and atmosphere. They made sure my visits are as comfortable as possible. Will definitely come back in the future. Keep up the good work!

Dentpark

Clinica Stomatologică DentPark dispune de 7 cabinete stomatologice terapeutice, dotate cu tehnologie performantă de ultimă generaţie, cabinet chirurgical, cabinet de sterilizare, cabinet de radiografie panoramică şi radioviziografie digitală, și de un laborator tehnico-dentar.

Obiectivul principal al echipei de medici de la DentPark este asigurarea unui status dentar perfect, promovând profilaxia afecţiunilor dentare, igiena şi sănătatea orală.

Echipa clinicii este reprezentată de personal calificat, care îşi perfecţionează continuu nivelul profesional, fiind la curent cu toate noutăţile tehnologice. Specialiştii din cadrul clinicii se bazează exclusiv pe profesionalism, competenţă, experienţă şi o colaborare extraordinară cu pacienţii făcându-i să se simtă în siguranţă.

Orele de programare se respectă cu stricteţe, dar în acelaşi timp ne adaptăm unor situaţii speciale care pot apărea în programul dumneavoastră.

Învăţaţi să aveţi grijă de sănătatea dumneavoastră împreună cu DentPark!

 

Adresa
Chișinău, Str.Vasile Alecsandri 90

Website
www.dentpark.md

Facebook
#dentpark.md

Email
info@dentpark.md

Telefon
060-99-88-55

Intrare