Chirie Auto Chișinău

Chirie Auto Chișinău

5.00/5.00 - bazat pe 6 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 6
5.00/5.00 Publicat 24-11-2021 12:57

"Recomand la toti aceasta companie de chirie auto"

Foarte buna companie de chirie auto, au masini in arenda noi si la preturi foarte mici!

...
5.00/5.00 Publicat 10-09-2020 13:09

When I come to my relatives here, I constantly rent a car, the price is normal and the machine is always well-groomed, this time I took a simpler car, I liked everything.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 24-02-2020 17:20

Rent a car in Moldova , new cars 2020 Ford Focus , Mazda 2 . VW passat , Skoda Octavia. Dilevery airport Chisinau . no hiden fee . Insurance Casco included in the , price unlimited Km. Staff very kind . Special Ms Valentin hi gave me i sim card for free and Gps . non need credit card , Recommed . I weel come again. Thank s

5.00/5.00 Publicat 17-02-2020 15:34

A good selection of cars and service. I needed a car, I found a good option here. The car is not broken and well-groomed. Quickly issued all the necessary documents for rent, I liked the price.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 17-02-2020 15:28

When we arrived in Chisinau, we turned to this service and rented a Ford for three days. Conveniently, it is possible to pay by card and can be met at the airport. Special thanks to the staff for the service.

5.00/5.00 Publicat 12-07-2019 17:32

I want to thank the organizers of this company for the excellent attitude to each client. Took a car here for hire-provided the one you wanted and on time. Also as a present we put here Navigator.

Chirie Auto Chișinău

Chirie automobile la cele mai ieftine preturi în Chișinău.

Adresa
Bd. Dacia 25, Chișinău

Email
autoinmoldova@gmail.com

Telefon
+373 69 431 879

Intrare