Ceradent

Ceradent

5.00/5.00 - bazat pe 5 recenzii
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Total recenzii 5
5.00/5.00 Publicat 12-08-2020 11:12

Without leaving the clinic, I had an X-ray, and I was diagnosed. I was lucky to be treated the same day.I really liked the attitude of Dr. Susarencu Denis, who showed me and clearly explained the causes and consequences of the problem I came up with.I will definitely come back here, however I hope as soon as possible :))

5.00/5.00 Publicat 08-07-2020 20:48

Services provided at a high level and quality, competent and empathetic dentists. I did a professional cleaning at this dental clinic, and a tooth extraction, and I was extremely satisfied. I will definitely return to the need later. I recommend with confidence!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 12-06-2020 19:49

In this clinic I got rid of the fear of the dentist since adolescence ... he will never do more than you need, on the contrary, if the intervention is not strictly necessary, he prefers not to do it - so do not try to squeeze you of money as elsewhere. For more than 10 years we have been coming here with the whole family, we have ended up in the hands of several specialists and we have never had any unpleasant experience!

5.00/5.00 Publicat 03-12-2019 23:26

All the way from Canada to visit and have some work done. Excellent prices and time frame work, not even close to what we have in Canada.Extremely clean space and updated equipment.Wonderfull and beautiful personnel, that make you feel sad when you have to say Goodbye!Big hugs to Filip, Alina, Lucia and everybody else, for making possible the impossible, in such a short time!(I was pleasantly surprised, to meet at the Clinic, another fellow Canadian)

5.00/5.00 Publicat 14-03-2019 11:06

Higher quality than an American dentist. We will absolutely return. Kind people.

Ceradent

Situată în centrul capitalei, pe Str. Mihail Kogălniceanu 41, la doar câteva minute de Universitatea de Stat şi uşor accesibilă cu orice mijloc de transport, clinica stomatologică CERADENT şi-a început activitatea în februarie 2002. Astăzi oferim o gamă largă de servicii stomatologice de calitate într-o atmosferă caldă şi primitoare, ambianţă relaxantă asigurată de profesionalismul angajaţilor. Înţelegând că timpul  este preţios, respectăm programările şi avem flexibilitate în alegerea orelor de tratament, chiar şi în afara programului de lucru prestabilit.

 

Adresa
Chişinău, Str. Kogălniceanu, 41

Website
www.ceradent.md

Facebook
#ClinicaStomatologicaCeraDent

Email
office@ceradent.md

Telefon
+373 68 106 019

Intrare