International Language Training Center

International Language Training Center

4.50/5.00 - основан на 8 отзывов
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Всего отзывов 8
5.00/5.00 Опубликован 15-01-2021 16:38

"Profesionalisti"

Sunt multumit de modul de predare al profesorilor si de recunoscator de rezultatele obtinute! Recomand!

5.00/5.00 Опубликован 15-01-2021 16:32

"Sunt multumita"

Profesorii sunt buni si draguti cu elevii, am reusit sa insusesc inca o limba datorita centrului ILTC!

3.00/5.00 Опубликован 01-01-2021 22:47

"Acceptable"

The profesors are very qualified and know how to make student learn English efficinetly. However, their proficiency testing is not so good. They test English skills only by evaluating their speaking which is not always accurate. I hope that in the future this detail will be taken into consideration. Good luck ILTC!

5.00/5.00 Опубликован 18-02-2020 20:48

ILTC is truly the best school I have ever attended to. I recommend it with all my heart. Only due to this school and it's teachers I can fluently speak English.

4.00/5.00 Опубликован 15-06-2018 22:18

Лучшая школа иностранных языков. Обучение и подготовленные преподаватели. Есть как группы с утра так и вечерние. Хорошее преподавание. Реально за один год можете продвинуца от новичка до знающего , а за два года можно и до advantage дойти и разговаривать на желаемом языке fluently. Главное желание и все можно достигнуть. Желаю Вам что намеченное осуществилось. Успехов !!!

5.00/5.00 Опубликован 07-12-2016 20:07

Lovely atmosphere and the best results!

5.00/5.00 Опубликован 27-10-2016 20:22

super

4.00/5.00 Опубликован 14-08-2016 10:11

International Language Training Center

Приглашаем вас в мир International Language Training Center - мир общения и знаний, мир друзей и хорошего настроения!

Адрес
Str. Petru Rareș 43

Эл. адрес
iltcmoldova@gmail.com

Tелефон
+373 22 292 988/ 79 882 988/ 22 292 815

Вход