3302 rezultat pentru "Toate categoriile"

stasic leu
5.00/5.00 Școli Private

stasic leu a scris o recenzie despre Liceul "Socrate"

I learn there and I like it

Catirau Mihail
5.00/5.00 Agenții de turism

Catirau Mihail a scris o recenzie despre Explore

Explore Tur - The best travel agency in the Republic of Moldova, hotels and air tickets to any tourist destination.

Dumitru WebMaster
5.00/5.00 Săli de forță

Dumitru WebMaster a scris o recenzie despre Muscle Gym Performance Body Fitness

ok

Evghenia Burlac
5.00/5.00 Livrare Flori și Cadouri

Evghenia Burlac a scris o recenzie despre Flowers Moldova

great customer service. was pleasantly surprised how quick and easy it was to book online and delivery was swift and reliable and stop on!well done and big thank youkeep up the game

silvia verrini
5.00/5.00 Stomatologi

silvia verrini a scris o recenzie despre Caracaș - Dental

Good morning, in August 2013 we went, my husband and I to Chisinau at the CARAS-DENTAL clinic, and a clinic that spoke very well about it under the reviews and was a doctor who also spoke Italian, we decided to see the costs in Italy and, we found a high-level professionalism, dr.Popescu immediately made us a cleaning that in Italy we dream of a cleaning of teeth made like this ... he treated us all with precision teeth, dr Caracas director and surgeon of the clinic, a great professionalism and humanity has entered the implants. Then this year, we returned to insert our definitive teeth. In the clinic nothing is missing, there is everything. Our Dr, Pain mechanic has done a job we are in Italy for 10 days and we seem to be reborn, both in chewing and in smile. Thanks to all the staff of the clinic, it was a pleasure to come to you. Silvia and Mauro

Sv M
5.00/5.00 Livrare Flori și Cadouri

Sv M a scris o recenzie despre Flowers Moldova

awesome service. never had a problems with them. Recommend to all my friends

LLidia Ciobanu
5.00/5.00 Instituții de învățământ

LLidia Ciobanu a scris o recenzie despre Centrul de Excelență în Informatică și Tehnologii Informaționale

Ok!

Jane Booshila
5.00/5.00 Stomatologi

Jane Booshila a scris o recenzie despre TonuSDent

Um stomatolog de nota 10, bun specialist si om bun.

Denis Mispelaere
5.00/5.00 Livrare Flori și Cadouri

Denis Mispelaere a scris o recenzie despre Flowers Moldova

The service was perfect even one of the busiest day of the year (valentine's day).

Sergiu Cerneavschi
4.00/5.00 Pizzerii / Paste

Sergiu Cerneavschi a scris o recenzie despre Pan Avenue

had my wedding there :) i like it...they have a terrace with grill bar...

Petr PAVLÍK
4.00/5.00 Companii Chirie auto

Petr PAVLÍK a scris o recenzie despre 4Rent.md

Really pleasant and comfortable hotel near the city centre. Rooms are big, clean and nicely furnished. Staff can communicate in English and delicious breakfasts are served in high quality restaurant next door. I would give five stars but one has to be teared down because entrance and stairs leading to rooms can raise some doubts where did you actually accommodated. But once you open your rooms doors, you will be surprised!

Petr PAVLÍK
5.00/5.00 Instituții de învățământ

Petr PAVLÍK a scris o recenzie despre Academia de Studii Economice din Moldova (ASEM)

It has been a pleasure to give lectures at the Academy. Its students and staff were perfect hosts. Many thanks from Czech Republic!

Ian Alleyne
5.00/5.00 Livrare Flori și Cadouri

Ian Alleyne a scris o recenzie despre Flowers Moldova

Excellent service with lots of feedback on the status. I will use it again and recommend it to my friends. There was even a picture at the end.

Andrew Pekovici
5.00/5.00 Universități

Andrew Pekovici a scris o recenzie despre Universitatea de Stat „Alecu Russo” din Bălți

After three years of training at BSU, Alecu Russo, I can say with confidence that here everyone can get an opportunity to achieve their goal, and the dean's office of the university always meets any initiatives on the part of students. Participation in scientific conferences, the creation of a student club, the organization of events within the walls of the university - all this can easily be approved and supported, and if successful, such initiatives are encouraged and funded. The most common question for students is

aleksandar cirovic
5.00/5.00 Agenții Imobiliare

aleksandar cirovic a scris o recenzie despre Adresa

bravo

Intrare